(SES) Contains Sesame | (E) Egg
We're proud to freshly prepare our food in our kitchens every day but our production includes all the main allergen groups where shared equipment is utilized. Some of our foods and beverages contain allergens such as gluten, crustaceans, egg, fish, peanuts, soybeans, nuts, milk, sulphites, celery, mustard, sesame, clams, and lupin.
Although we take every precaution to prevent cross contact traces of allergens may be present. Therefore, we can't guarantee any of our food is suitable for those with allergies due to the risk of cross contact. Our plant-based products are made to a vegan recipe, and we are using the term 'plant based' to label products that are not made in dedicated vegan sites. They are not suitable for those with dairy and egg allergies.
It is the responsibility of our esteemed guest to notify a manager/supervisor if any of your party have any food allergies or intolerances before placing the order so that we can minimize any risks. We exclude liability to the maximum extent permitted by law.